Yoga Show Glasgow

My yogi travels continue

This time I traveled up to Scotland to attended the ‘Om’ Yoga Show in Glasgow this past weekend with fellow members of the awesome Hotpod Yoga team. It was a really successful weekend for us; all 8 of the Hotpod classes were fully booked and we were able to network and connect with some awesome people who all share our wonderful love for yoga.

In between teaching and working at the Hotpod Yoga stand I was able to snap some photos of this amazing experience.

IMG_2494

Our beautiful view of Glasgow from where we stayed in Park Road, near the West End of town.

IMG_2537

The Hotpod Yoga team! Co-founder Nick Higgins and Operations Director (new and awesome addition to the Hotpod Yoga Family) Millie Spellman!

IMG_2514

The SECC where this wonderful event was held.

Here are my Favourite Stands of the show:

IMG_2505

Hotpod Yoga of course!

IMG_2521

Almighty Foods who constantly supplied and nourished the Hotpod Team with their amazing Vegan Chocolates!

IMG_2520

IMG_2535

Artogi who kitted out the Hotpod Yoga Team with their beautiful mat designs.

I am truly grateful to the Hotpod Yoga Team for taking me along on this memorable experience; I look forward to many more!

One thought on “Yoga Show Glasgow

Leave a comment